Dale Earnhardt Jr. Elected as First-Ballot NASCAR Hall of Famer

Courtesy FB/ChicagolandSpeedway

Some good news finally… The 2021 NASCAR Hall of Fame will induct 2 time Daytona 500 winner Dale Earnhardt, jr. As we expected he took the lead with 76% of the vote.

The NASCAR Hall of Fame announced Tuesday its three inductees with Dale Earnhardt Jr., Mike Stefanik and Red Farmer set for enshrinement next winter. Ralph Seagraves is the recipient of the Landmark Award for Outstanding Contributions to NASCAR.